100: Milestone

I was doing some homework and listening to Maroon 5 when I got a notification that my blog hit a 100 follows! Move aside boring assignment, it’s time to write a new blog post! I’ll let Maps play though, since it is one of my favourite songs.

IMG_20170411_132546_796

Thank you so much for reading! I really appreciate all your encouragement, criticism, support and feedback. I’m going to keep writing and hopefully get better at it. This blog is  a creative outlet for me and to know that you enjoy it is an honour. What I love about this community is that you all are honest, warm, accepting and welcoming. My blog is just 9 months old and you have already made me feel at home and I’m grateful.

img-20170125-wa0012.jpg

I continue aiming to create better content and learning new things. So come with me on this journey as this blog is a place to share stories and photos: both yours and mine. Thank you, again! I’m so thankful and blessed that I can’t wipe this smile off my face! My dimples are working overtime but I’m going to smile even if my face hurts because I’m so happy!!!!

Thank you to everyone who followed and liked! I’m so grateful that you think that my blog is worthy of being notified about. If you’re new here, happy reading!

give-thanks

 

As you have noticed, I changed my site theme! I really like it and it motivates me to write.

Thanks again,

Sanjita

21 Comments Add yours

  1. outnaboutweb says:

    Congratulations! That’s so amazing! I’m really happy for you to reach this mile stone! Have an amazing day!
    love, elena

    https://outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sanjita says:

      Thank you, Elena! Have an amazing day too! 💕

      Liked by 1 person

  2. chaos-xd says:

    Congratulations sweetheart! This is a very special milestone and I’m sure you’ve gained all these followers for that an amazing person you are! ✌

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sanjita says:

      Aw, that’s really sweet. Thank you so much ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mehul Singla says:

    Congratulations. I am happy you reached this milestone. Keep writing, there is more to come👍😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Riya says:

    Congrats Sanjita! I’m so happy for you! This was the best decision you took and I did too. You’re gonna do great ahead (after all I give you feedback right 😉) Nah, just kidding. You will do awesome.
    Keep slaying!
    -#1 Supporter

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      Haha, thanks Riya ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Riya says:

        Seriously that’s all I get for typing so much? Jkjk

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sanjita says:

        Someone needs constant approval xD. I’m just kidding. 🙂 But really, thank you! It means a lot. ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Riya says:

        😁😒😊

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Luna says:

    Congratulations! It’s very exciting to hit a milestone and when you create your posts from the heart, people will follow! Have a fantastic week!
    -Luna 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      Indeed, thank you so much!
      Have an awesome week!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Mila says:

    congragulations!! i have heard so much about you from Ri! i have followed right away!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sanjita says:

      Thank you! I hope you that you find something you like 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  7. Congratulations! There’s more to come! ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Sun and Moon says:

    Congratulations ,dear!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      Thank you 💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment