Liebster Award

A big thank you to Riya for nominating me for this award!

liebster-award-clean

Rules

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 blogs
  5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 Questions for Me

1. Do you believe there is something like true love in a world like ours today?

Yes, I do believe that true love still exists.

2. How inspiring do you think your life is till today?

tumblr_oogin8qc6o1vlt77zo1_500
Source: Tumblr

Why is Jungkook such a meme?

3. Do you believe in second chances?

Yes, because everyone makes mistakes.

4. Favourite food?

Pizza, all day and everyday.

IMG_20161016_152946

5. One city/country you want to visit before you die?

I want to visit Japan.

6. Do you think Mumbai is too hyped as a city? (considering the popularity the city has)

This city is my home so I’m naturally biased towards it. You’re asking the wrong person!

7. Dogs or Cats?

Dogs!!!

corgi-puppies-for-sale
Source: Petland Sarasota

Look at how cute!!!!

8. Books or their film / TV series adaptations? Why?

Books, because I get to make my own movie using my imagination.

9. Whoโ€™s your favourite stand up comedian and why?

My favourite is Kenny Sebastian. He’s hilarious and relatable. Also, I saw a few Netflix specials of Iliza Shlesinger and I think that she’s amazing.

10. Favourite sport?

Successfully catching my phone when I accidentally drop it.

11. Whatโ€™s your main motivation to continue blogging?

I hope that my writing can make someone smile.

11 Random Facts About Me

1. Hermione Granger is my favourite character in the Harry Potter series.

2. I love music.

3. I enjoy reading books.

4. I pet a golden labrador today.

5. My favourite colour is black.

6. I’m addicted to my phone.

7. I’m a foodie.

8. Wow, this is difficult.

9. I’m still obsessed with “We Don’t Talk Anymore” by Charlie Puth and Selena Gomez

10. One more to go.

11. Did I mention that I love dogs?

11 Questions for Nominees

1. What is your current favourite song?

2. Dogs or cats?

3. What’s your favourite cuisine?

4. What motivates you to blog?

5. What’s your favorite book/ book series?

6. What’s your dream holiday destination?

7. What’s the best meme that you’ve ever seen?

8. Do you believe in true love?

9. Would you rather live in the mountains or near the sea?

10. What’s your favourite sport?

11. What’s your favourite movie?

11 Nominees

If you’re reading this, feel free to participate!


 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Riya says:

    Nice answers. So you like a dog over Chloe ๐Ÿ˜ข. Sad she’s weeping rn. And your facts,WOW.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Riya says:

      Oh and same sport ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ž

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Sanjita says:

      Aww no. Chloe, I’m sorry โค

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Riya says:

        She’s very upset and swearing at you rn๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Riya says:

        Just imagine her saying WTF in her kitty voice. It’ll melt you๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Riya says:

        Enough spam. K. Bye๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Riya says:

    Another award for you —https://aestheticgraphy.wordpress.com/2017/08/03/the-real-neat-blogger-award-2/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

