The Versatile Blogger Award

Well, I never thought that anyone would read my blog, let alone get nominated for awards! Thank you, Riya for this!

versatile-blogger-award.jpg

Rules 

  1. You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  2.  Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love, that was given)
  3. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice (At least)
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

7 Facts About Me

  1. My favorite social media app is Instagram.
  2. I re-read my blog posts more than I should.
  3. My favorite pizza topping is pepperoni.
  4. I like listening to cover music sometimes. My favorites are Conor Maynard, Kurt Hugo Schneider and Vidya Vox.
  5. Twilight is my favorite time of day.
  6. City of Stars from La La Land is stuck in my head right now. I really like it.
  7. I love dogs; they’re such adorable animals.

My Nominees

Bel

Nova

Shivam

Kinjal 

The Godly Chic Diaries 

Letters to Life 

Miss Talks A Lot

Chloe Luye

Twenty Four Darker’s Blog 

Diary of a Ninteen Year Old 

I’ve nominated some of my new followers. Thank you so much for 75 follows!

Have a great week!

– Sanjita

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Nova says:

    I am so excited about this. Thank you so much Sanjita.

    I have no idea what random trivial facts I can come up regarding myself, which will be interesting enough!
    I guess it shall be a challenge.

    Whoever invented this gesture is awesome as it is a definite boost to a blogger’s confidence as well as a way of getting to know each other. At least, that is my humble opinion.

    I can’t wait to nominate a couple of writers who inspired me…
    🙂

    Have a Beautiful Time everybody. Wanna see a smile on your face. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      You’re very welcome! I agree, it’s a wonderful idea. I can’t wait to read more from you!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. KinjalParekh says:

    Thankyou so much Sanjita for mentioning me! Means a lot ❤☺ I truly love your writings! 🎈💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      You’re welcome! And aww thank you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. chaos-xd says:

    1. I’m not a social media person.
    2. I re-read them too.. Until I’m sick of them! *highfive on that* 🖐
    3. You just made me hungry! Devilled chicken topping for me. 🍕
    7. I love cats and bunnies and fluffy stuff. Birds and fish are boring af

    Congrats on your award! ✌

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Sanjita says:

      Yumm. And yes, fluff is the best. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Sanjita says:

      Hi! I’ve tagged you in my Blue Sky Tag post! Check it out here: https://clusterofstarsblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/16/blue-sky-tag-1/

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Andrei says:

    Congratulations Sanjita! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Andrei says:

        You’re welcome ☺

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Aedit says:

    Re reading is something I suck a lot at. Its like I just read them while editing phase, never again once published.
    I am more a fan on the dark night at 3am. It’s so peaceful there

    Btw, congratulations for the award. Keep blogging😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

