16 Times Gina Linetti Was Relatable

I made a list of how Sherlock was relatable and you’ll really liked it. So, I’m going to make this a series!

I’ve picked Gina Linetti from Brooklyn Nine-Nine because she’s one of my favourite characters on the show. Terry is a close second. Oh, who am I kidding? I love all of them. Anyway, Gina is confident, real, sassy and brutally honest.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine is a police sitcom; not a bad show to binge. So, grab some popcorn and get ready to relate!

1. When I get caught eavesdropping on a conversation after being told to leave the room

2. When someone asks if they can borrow my books

3. When I wake up from an unusually long nap

4. When my friend messes up big time

5. Motivating my friends like

6. Me during finals week (not)

7. When a villain messes with my favourite character

8. “What are your thoughts on Ryan Reynolds?”

9. When my friends do something cringey in public

10. When I get invited to an event that I don’t want to go to

11. When I’m at the supermarket and accidentally pick a can which makes the entire stack fall

*Power walks to the other aisle*

12. When I go to a party and find a dog

13. When drama happens and I don’t want to be a part of it

14. When my friend is late and I have to cover for her

15. When I make an incredible comeback

16. When anyone tries to kill my vibe

You while reading this list

wp-1487507556061.gif


I don’t own those GIFs. They’re taken from Tumblr and Giphy.


More relatable stuff:

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Sanjita says:

    I’m glad that I’m not only one😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaassssss ❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      I’m glad that I’m not the only one 😂

      Like

  3. JadeGrey says:

    Yo Like I don’t even watch Brooklyn 9-9 but this was haha very funny

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sanjita says:

      Hahah I’m glad!

      Like

Leave a Reply

