The Blog-aholic Award

A big thank you to Victor for nominating me! It makes me really happy that you think my content is worthy of such recognition ☺️

About the Award

blogaholicaward

In the words of Esmé (The Recipe Hunter), the creator of this award:

The Blog-aholic Award is an award for bloggers addicted to blogging with creative, ingenious and inspiring posts. They mesmerize their followers with their posts, keep them captivated and riveted to their blog. The Blog-aholic Award is also for bloggers who ‘share and inspire others’”

Rules

  1. Put the above logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog (it can be to the post in which they nominated you or any other post or you can even link to their ‘About’ page)
  4. Mention the creator of the award and please provide a link to The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy) as I (The Recipe Hunter) would love to meet you
  5. Write a post to show your award
  6. Share a link to your best post(s)
  7. Share 3 interesting and different facts about yourself.
  8. Nominate 5-10 bloggers, or more of you wish
  9. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

3 Facts About Me

  1. I’ve listened to Shape of You by Ed Sheeran way too many times since it was released…I may be crazy, don’t mind me.
  2. I love pizza, I could eat it at any time.
  3. I enjoy binge-watching T.V. shows. My last T.V. binge was Stranger Things. Dustin and Eleven are my favorite characters!

My Best Posts 

  1. Diamonds
  2. Labelled Life
  3. Magical Manali 
  4. Ask Again

These posts are in no particular order and I’ve listed the ones that I like the most.

My Nominees

The Loudest Thoughts

Fortunately Human

Witty Amity

Viewpoints of Andrei

Teensy Writer


If you have any suggestions about what I should watch next, please let me know.

My blog has reached 50 followers!! Thank you for reading, it really means a lot.

wp-1486567035604.png

Have a great week!

-Sanjita

22 Comments Add yours

  1. paulmasih says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for nominating me, it means alot☺.
    Oh and I’ve been addicted to Ed Sheeran’s Shape of You as well, I honestly can’t wait for his whole album to come out.
    Congratulations for reaching 50 followers! -H

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re most welcome! I’m looking forward to Divide as well!!
      Thank you ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for doing the award 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. wittyamity says:

    Hey!! Thank you so much for nominating me ❤ and I love Ed Sheeran and Pizza as well haha! Pizza is love pizza is life.

    Cheers! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! Pizza for life ❤ 🍕🍕

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you so much for sharing the love of blogging with others and linking back to me. I will check out your nominees upon my return from work tonight. Congrats again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! 🙂

      Like

  6. outnaboutweb says:

    Congratulations! That’s so cool! And, I think thet Shape of you just topped every other song on my playlists… 🙂
    love, elena

    outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks 🙂 That’s right, it did!

      Like

  7. teensywriter says:

    Wow, thanks so much for the nomination! I’m so grateful! And wow, we seem to have a decent bit in common because I’ve also been listening to Ed’s new music on repeat, and I love Stranger Things! I can’t wait for the second season!
    Anyways, thanks so much for the nomination, and I can’t wait to check out those posts you listed. Life’s been a bit busy, but I’ll get to it eventually!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay that’s awesome! Same, season 2 looks cool. You’re welcome! Ah, no problem.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. teensywriter says:

    Oh man, I was thinking so much about Stranger Things I forgot to congratulate you on 50 followers! That’s amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I couldn’t stop thinking about it after I saw it either. It’s so interesting! Thank you!!

      Like

  9. BeaFreitas says:

    Congratulations! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Congrats!!!

    Check out my blog also to experience the magic of letters.

    Hope you will like it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’ll be sure to check it out 🙂

      Like

  11. Congratulations, that’s the shortest and sweetest comment for this one…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

